February 16-18, 2018
Ottawa Convention Centre

Speakers include:

Chris Williamson, Labour MP and Shadow Minister
Charlie Angus, MP Timmons-James Bay
Niki Ashton, MP Churchill—Keewatinook Aski
Cheri DiNovo, former MPP Parkdale-High Park
Sid Ryan, Past President Ontario Federation of Labour
Arushana Sunderaeson, Ontario New Democratic Youth
Brendan Davison, Democratic Socialists of America

Please donate today

Donate Here

Exact time and room at convention will be announced shortly. Stay tuned. Email [email protected] or call 416 735 5722 for more information


Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search